top of page


Over the last 20 years we have built and amazing team of individuals and created a knowledge base that is astounding.


All of our NOC engineers at a minimum are required to be CCNA and MCP.  The following are some of the certifications collectively held by our staff.


CCIE  -  Cisco Certified Network Expert

CCNP - Cisco Certified Network Professional

CCDP - Cisco Certified Design Professional

CCNA - Cisco Certified Network Associate

CCDA - Cisco Certified Design Associate

CCSE - Cisco Certified Sales Expert

Route Switch / Security / Datacenter


MCSE - Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer

MCP - Microsoft Certified Professional

MCSA - Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator

Exchange/ Proxy/ SQL/ MCP+I Internet


CNE - Certified Novell Engineer

MCNE - Master Certified Novell Engineer

CNA - Certified Novell Administrator


RHE - Redhat Certified Engineer


RCSA - Riverbed Certified Solutions Associate

RCSP - Riverbed Certified Solutions Professional


OPST - OSSTMM Professional Security Tester

OPSA - OSSTMM Professional Security Analyst

OPSE -  OSSTMM Professional Security Expert



CISSP - Certified Inforamtion Systems Security Professional



Comptia A+

Comptia Network +

Comptia Security+

Comptia Linux+

Comptia Mobility+

Comptia Project +

Comptia Heathcare IT Technican




VCA - Vmware Certified Associate

VCP - Vmware Certified Professional

VCAP - Vmware Certified Advanced Professional

VCE - Vmware Certified Expert

Datacenter / Cloud / End Computing


FCNE - Foundry Certified Network Engineer


CCIA - Intergration Arcitecht

CCA - Citrix Certified Administrator

CCSP - Citrix Certified Sales Professional

CCEA - Citrix Certified Enterprise Administrator



ITIL - Foundations v3

ITIL - Intermediate Level v3



Six Sigma -  Green Belt

Six Sigma - Black Belt

PMP - Project Managment Professional

bottom of page